Welcome to Slide Records!

Latest news:

Now you can buy our records on the iTunes Music Store!

Finn Sjöberg:

Finn Sjöberg - Guitar Heaven - Låt från Inges

Jonas Isacsson:

Jonas Isacsson - Evergreen - Love Knows Your Name

Lotta Sigeman:

Lotta Sigeman - Here's Where You Belong - If Only I

Listen to our records..!

More info in the press room...

Select from the menu to the left...